November 30, 2016

Events - 19 Oct 19

Date/Time Event
Friday, August 23, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Defiant Vision: Prints & Poetry by Munio Makuuchi
Smith College Museum of Art, Northampton MA
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
All Day
Abstractions - Selections from the Zea Mays Flat File Project
Northampton Senior Center, Northampton MA
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friends, Family & Others - Paintings by Carrie Gelfan
The Oxbow Gallery, Northampton MA
Friday, October 4, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
All Day
Shared Spaces by Stephen Wicks
A.P.E Gallery, Northampton MA
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Clarissa Tossin: Ch’u Mayaa
Smith College Museum of Art, Northampton MA
Saturday, October 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dan Kane's 1st Annual Singers Showcase
Iron Horse Music Hall, Northampton MA
Saturday, October 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Straw Dog Writers 2nd Annual Literary Halloween Dead Writers Dance
Northampton Center for the Arts, Northampton