November 30, 2016

Events - 18 Mar 20

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Sunday, May 24, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
A Dust Bowl of Dog Soup: Picturing the Great Depression
Smith College Museum of Art, Northampton MA
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
All Day
Artists Joan Dix Blair and Marilyn Allen on display at Oxbow Gallery
The Oxbow Gallery, Northampton MA
Friday, March 6, 2020 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
All Day
VHS (T.)A.P.E. Gibson + Recoder
A.P.E Gallery, Northampton MA
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Friday, April 3, 2020
All Day
3 Artists in the Hosmer Gallery  
Hosmer Gallery, Northampton MA
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Friday, April 3, 2020
All Day
Hosmer Gallery features Christopher Curtis, Immer Mowry Cook, Susan Valentine
Hosmer Gallery, Northampton MA
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 am
Mo Willems: You Are a Gift
R. Michelson Galleries, Northampton MA
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Tuesdays at Bishop's Lounge // StrangeCreek Battle of the Bands
Bishop’s Lounge, Northampton MA
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Latin Night Every Tuesday | Iron Horse Northampton 10PM
Iron Horse Music Hall, Northampton MA
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
New Work by Immer Cook, Christopher Curtis, and Susan Valentine
Forbes Library, Northampton MA
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 am
SCDT somatic practices at 33 Hawley st
School for Contemporary Dance and Thought, Northampton MA
1 2