April 27, 2019

Smith College Orchestra Spring Concert

Date(s) - Saturday, April 27, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sweeney Concert Hall

Add to Calendar
iCal | Google Calendar

Loading Map....

Jiayan Sun performs Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No.1 in B-flat Minor, Op 23, paired with an exploration of Romeo and Juliet themes in Prokofiev’s Suite No.2 and in Bernstein’s Symphonic Dances from West Side Story. Jonathan Hirsch conducts.